Home / Details

MWR Details

Registration Code

A111351 \ 8


24 songs consisting of songs with 12 major and 12 minor chords.

Record Holder Name

Dr. D.R Upadhyay


Dr. D. R. Upadhyay (Date of Birth: 16th December, 1962) of Chabahil, Kathmandu has released 24 songs consisting of 12 major and 12 minor chords. All the songs are included in the album “Anjaan Tirkha”. The songs in the album are composed by Santosh Shrestha, Sagar Adhikari, Raj Sagar. The songs were recorded at Acoustic Studio, Naxal, Kathmandu.